Shri. T. V. Somanathan, Cabinet Secretary							
Ms. Vandana Gurnani Secretary (Coordination)		Ms. Sukriti Likhi, Chairperson, NACWC		Shri Harinath Mishra, Secretary (Security)			
	Shri. S.G.P. Verghese, Joint Secretary (in-situ)		Cabinet and Cabinet Committees, Working Group of Ministers (WGoM), Election Commission, NITI Aayog.				
Shri. Satendra Singh, Additional Secretary	Ms. Anita Tripathi, Director		National Conference of Chief Secretaries				
	Ms. Anita Tripathi, Director [through Shri. S.G.P. Verghese, Joint Secretary (in- situ)]		Work relating to Council of Ministers, Govt. of India (Transaction of Business) Rules,1961, Govt. of India (Allocation of Business) Rules,1961, Sectoral Group of Secretaries (SGoS), Gram Swaraj Abhiyaan, Reforms, Aspirational Districts Programme (ADP).				
Shri. Ashish Malhotra, Deputy Secretary		Administration, General Section, Computer Cell, Official Language, Library, Canteen.					
	Director		Resources Ministry of Power, Ministry of Coal, Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy, Ministry of Mines.				
Shri. Puneet Kansal, Additional Secretary Shri. Niranjan C. C., D		jan C. C., Director	Rural and AgricultureDepartment of Agriculture and FarmersWelfare, Department of AgriculturalResearch and Education, Ministry ofCooperation, Department of AnimalHusbandry & Dairying, Department ofFisheries, Department of Consumer Affairs,Department of Food and Public DistributionDepartment of Fertilizers, Ministry of FoodProcessing Industries, Department of RuralDevelopment, Department of LandResources, Ministry of Panchayati Raj,Department of Water Resources, RiverDevelopment and Ganga Rejuvenation,Department of Drinking Water andSanitation.SocialDepartment of Higher Education,				

		Department of School Education and Literacy, Department of Health and Family Welfare, Department of Health Research, Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship, Ministry of Culture, Ministry of AYUSH, Department of Pharmaceuticals, Department of Youth Affairs, Department of Sports.	
Shri. Rohit Kumar, Additional Secretary	Ms. R Menaka, Director	Welfare Department of Social Justice and Empowerment, Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities (Divyangjan), Ministry of Minority Affairs, Ministry of Women and Child Development, Ministry of Tribal Affairs.	
	Wis. K Menaka, Director	Technology Department of Biotechnology, Department of Science and Technology, Ministry of Earth Sciences, Department of Scientific and Industrial Research, Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MEITY), Department of Telecommunications, Office of the Principal Scientific Adviser.	
		Governance Ministry of Information and Broadcasting, Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs, Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region (DONER), Department of Posts, Department of Legal Affairs, Legislative Department, Department of Justice.	
Shri. Rahul Sharma, Additional Secretary#	Ms. Sweta Mohanty, Director	Security and Foreign Affairs Ministry of Defence, Department of Military Affairs, Department of Defence, Department of Defence Production, Department of Ex- Servicemen Welfare, Department of Defence Research and Development, Ministry of External Affairs, Ministry of Home Affairs, Department of Border Management, Department of Internal Security, Department of States, Department of Official Language, Department of Home, Department of Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh Affairs, Department of Space, Department of Atomic Energy	

Ms. Nila Mohanan, Joint Secretary	Shri Tamboli Ayyaz Fakirbhai, Director	 Finance & Economy Department of Financial Services, Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Department of Investment and Public Asset Management (DIPAM), Department of Economic Affairs, Department of Expenditure, Department of Revenue, Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation, Department of Public Enterprises. Global Tender Enquiry Cell. Commerce & Industries Department of Commerce, Department for Promotion of Industry and Internal Trade (DPIIT), Ministry of Heavy Industries, Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (MSME), Ministry of Steel, Ministry of Textiles, Ministry of Tourism, Ministry of Labour and Employment, Department of Chemicals & Petro- Chemicals.	
	Shri Deepak Mathews, Director	InfrastructureMinistry of Civil Aviation, Ministry ofPorts, Shipping and Waterways, Ministry ofRoad Transport and Highways, Ministry ofRailways, Ministry of Housing and UrbanAffairs.DBT Mission	
Ms. Kavita Singh, Joint Secretary	Ms. Mrunmai Joshi, Deputy Secretary	Work relating to Appointments Committee of the Cabinet (ACC), Department of Personnel and Training, Department of Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances, Department of Pensions & Pensioners Welfare.	
Shri. S.G.P. Verghese, Joint Secretary (in-situ) *		Vigilance & Complaint Cell (VCC)	
Shri. Saurabh Kumar Tiwari, Joint Secretary * (Additional Charge)		Directorate of Public Grievances	
Shri. Saurabh Kumar Tiwari, Joint Secretary *		Direct Benefits Transfer (DBT) Mission	
Ms Indra Mallo, Joint Secretary		National Authority for Chemical Weapons Convention (NACWC)	

* The officers report to Secretary (Coord)

** The officer reports to Secretary (Security)

#AS (RS) will submit files through Secretary (Coord)

Section-wise/ State-wise work distribution

S.No.	AS/JS	Director/DS	Section	States/UTs
1.	Shri Puneet Kansal	Shri.Niranjan CC	CA-V	 Haryana Uttarakhand Himachal Pradesh Maharashtra Gujarat Punjab
2.	Shri. Rohit Kumar	Ms. R Menaka	CA-III	 Rajasthan Madhya Pradesh Chhattisgarh Odisha
3.	Shri. Rahul Sharma	Ms Sweta Mohanty	TS Cell	 Arunachal Pradesh Assam Manipur Tripura Nagaland Meghalaya Mizoram Sikkim Jammu and Kashmir Ladakh NCT of Delhi Chandigarh Andaman & Nicobar Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu Lakshdweep Puducherry
4.	Ms. Nila Mohanan	Shri Tamboli Ayyaz Fakirbhai	CA-IV	 Telangana Goa Kerala Andhra Pradesh Karnataka Tamil Nadu
		Shri. Deepak Mathews	CA-III	 Jharkhand West Bengal Uttar Pradesh Bihar