## CABINET SECRETARIAT

(RASHTRAPATI BHAWAN)

(TELEPHONE DIRECTORY)

(As on 02.05.2025)

## List of Under Secretary and above rank Officers

Name (Mr./Mrs./Ms./Dr.)  Designation  Tele No.(off)		
Name (Wil Jiwi 5.JW5.JDL.)	Designation	rele No.(OII)
T.V. Somanathan	Cabinet Secretary	23016696
	·	23011241
		23018638
Manoj Govil	Secretary (Coordination)	23017075
		23018949
Keshav Kumar Pathak	Special Secretary	23016576
		23018689
Satendra Singh	Additional Secretary	23012697
		23018470
Rohit Kumar	Additional Secretary	23015802
		23012284
Rahul Sharma	Additional Secretary	23012749
14.0.0.1	A 1 150	23794041
M.S. Srikar	Additional Secretary	23013662
Karrita Cinada	Inited Connectors	23793144
Kavita Singh	Joint Secretary	23018125
Nije Mahanan	loint Convotory	23013773
Nila Mohanan	Joint Secretary	23011964 23010457
S.C.P. Vorghood	Joint Secretary	23010457
S.G.P. Verghese		23793504
Anita Tripathi	Director	23792204
Ailla IIIpatiii	Director	23132204
Niranjan Chandrashekhar	Director	23015861
Cheriyamane		
Tamboli Ayyaj Fakirbhai	Director	23015342
		22-22-
Sweta Mohanty	Director	23792357
R. Menaka	Director	23013507
Mrunmai Joshi	Deputy Secretary	23016130
Namrata Gandhi	Deputy Secretary	23792018
	-	23794375
Ashish Malhotra	Deputy Secretary	23018467
H.S. Rawat	Staff Officer to CS	23016696
T 5		23011241
Tanmoy Roy	Under Secretary	23013363
Saumitra Sahar	Under Secretary	23014224
M.K. Bansal	Under Secretary	23019170
Satya Prakash Chaudhary	Under Secretary	23017634
Sanjeev Nanda	Under Secretary	23018539
Surender Kumar	Under Secretary	23013113

Anand Singh Khati	Under Secretary	23018539	
Santosh Kumar Choubey	Under Secretary	23018342	
Chandan Kumar	Under Secretary	23792176	
Yogesh Gahtori	Under Secretary	23792105	
Harish Papne	Under Secretary	23016696	
Samir Kumar	Under Secretary	23019587	
Anil Kumar Choubey	Under Secretary	23016184	
Jitendra Kumar Jangid	Under Secretary	23015938	
NIC Cell, Cabinet Secretariat			
R.K. Sharma	Sr. Director	23792252	
		23010978	
Yogesh Agarwal	Jt. Director	23793468	
Office of Secretary (Security), North Block:-			
Harinath Mishra	Secretary	23094382	
		23094227	
D. Sai Amutha Devi	Joint Secretary	23093648	
Gautam Kumar	Under Secretary	23093763	
Directorate of Public Grievances, (Jeevan Vihar Building) :-			
Manoj Govil	Secretary (Coordination)	23345637	
Saurabh Kumar Tiwari	Additional Secretary	23743139	
Manoj Kumar Singh	Director	23741228	
Kundan Kumar	Deputy Secretary	23747640	
Sanjiv Kumar Yadav	Under Secretary	23747632	
Manoj Kumar Upadhyay	Under Secretary	23363733	
Vigilance & Complaint Cell, Vigyan Bhawan Annexe:-			
S.G.P. Verghese	Joint Secretary	23793504	
Shailendra Tripathi	Under Secretary	23060624	
NACWC, Chankya Bhawan, Chanakyapuri :-			
Sukriti Likhi	Chairperson	24675762	
Indra Mallo	Additional Secretary	24675763	
Arjun Singh	Joint Director	24675465	
Shiv Ram Meena	Under Secretary	24675528	
Direct Benefit Trans	fer (DBT), Shivaji Stadium Anne	xe :- 23343860	
Manoj Govil	Secretary (Coordination)	23345637	
Saurabh Kumar Tiwari	Additional Secretary	333 (Ext.)	
Devendra Kumar	Director	307 (Ext.)	
Dovolidia Halliai	Bilodol	007 (Ext.)	
Jai Prakash Ravi Ranjan	Deputy Secretary Under Secretary	319 (Ext.) 363 (Ext.)	