CABINET SECRETARIAT (RASHTRAPATI BHAWAN) (TELEPHONE DIRECTORY)

(As on 12.03.2025)

List of Under Secretary and above rank Officers

Name (Mr./Mrs./Ms./Dr.)	Designation	Tele No.(off)
T.V. Somanathan	Cabinet Secretary	23016696 23011241 23018638
Vandana Gurnani	Secretary (Coordination)	23017075 23018949
Satendra Singh	Additional Secretary	23012697 23018470
Puneet Kansal	Additional Secretary	23016576 23018689
Rohit Kumar	Additional Secretary	23015802 23012284
Rahul Sharma	Additional Secretary	23012749 23794041
Kavita Singh	Joint Secretary	23018125 23013773
Nila Mohanan	Joint Secretary	23011964 23010457
S.G.P. Verghese	Joint Secretary	23011791 23793504
Anita Tripathi	Director	23792204
Niranjan Chandrashekhar Cheriyamane	Director	23015861
Tamboli Ayyaj Fakirbhai	Director	23015342
Sweta Mohanty	Director	23792357
R. Menaka	Director	23013507
Mrunmai Joshi	Deputy Secretary	23016130
Namrata Gandhi	Deputy Secretary	23792018 23794375
Ashish Malhotra	Deputy Secretary	23018467
H.S. Rawat	Staff Officer to CS	23016696 23011241
Tanmoy Roy	Under Secretary	23013363
Saumitra Sahar	Under Secretary	23014224
M.K. Bansal	Under Secretary	23019170
Satya Prakash Chaudhary	Under Secretary	23017634
Sanjeev Nanda	Under Secretary	23018539
Surender Kumar	Under Secretary	23013113
Anand Singh Khati	Under Secretary	23018539
Santosh Kumar Choubey	Under Secretary	23018342

Chandan Kumar	Lindor Socratory	23792176	
	Under Secretary		
Yogesh Gahtori	Under Secretary	23792105	
Harish Papne	Under Secretary	23016696	
Samir Kumar	Under Secretary	23019587	
Anil Kumar Choubey	Under Secretary	23016184	
Jitendra Kumar Jangid	Under Secretary	23015938	
NIC Cell, Cabinet Secretariat			
R.K. Sharma	Sr. Director	23792252	
		23010978	
Yogesh Agarwal	Jt. Director	23793468	
Office of Secretary (Security), North Block:-			
Harinath Mishra	Secretary	23094382	
		23094227	
D. Sai Amutha Devi	Joint Secretary	23093648	
Gautam Kumar	Under Secretary	23093763	
Directorate of Public Grievances, (Jeevan Vihar Building) :-			
Vandana Gurnani	Secretary (Coordination)	23345637	
Saurabh Kumar Tiwari	Joint Secretary	23743139	
Manoj Kumar Singh	Deputy Secretary	23741228	
Kundan Kumar	Deputy Secretary	23747640	
Sanjiv Kumar Yadav	Under Secretary	23747632	
Manoj Kumar Upadhyay	Under Secretary	23363733	
Vigilance & Complaint Cell, Vigyan Bhawan Annexe:-			
S.G.P. Verghese	Joint Secretary	23793504	
Shailendra Tripathi	Under Secretary	23060624	
NACWC, Chankya Bhawan, Chanakyapuri :-			
Sukriti Likhi	Chairperson	24675762	
Indra Mallo	Joint Secretary	24675763	
Arjun Singh	Joint Director	24675465	
Shiv Ram Meena	Under Secretary	24675528	
Direct Benefit Transfer (DBT), Shivaji Stadium Annexe :- 23343860			
Vandana Gurnani	Secretary (Coordination)	23345637	
Saurabh Kumar Tiwari	Joint Secretary	333 (Ext.)	
Devendra Kumar	Director	307 (Ext.)	
Jai Prakash	Deputy Secretary	319 (Ext.)	
Ravi Ranjan	Under Secretary	363 (Ext.)	