CABINET SECRETARIAT

(RASHTRAPATI BHAWAN)

(TELEPHONE DIRECTORY)

(As on 21.11.2023)

List of Under Secretary and above rank Officers

Name	Designation	Tele No.(off)
	_	` '
Rajiv Gauba	Cabinet Secretary	23016696
		23011241
		23018638
Pradip Kumar Tripathi	Secretary (Coordination)	23017075
	A 1 199	23018949
Ashutosh Jindal	Additional Secretary	23012697
Octobridge O'colo	Additional Operations	23018470
Satendra Singh	Additional Secretary	23013662
Puneet Kansal	Additional Countamy	23010457
Puneet Kansai	Additional Secretary	23016576 23018689
Rohit Kumar	Additional Coaratany	23015802
Konii Kunai	Additional Secretary	23013602
Rahul Sharma	Additional Secretary	23012749
Italiui Silailila	Additional Secretary	23794041
Ms. Kavita Singh	Joint Secretary	23018125
ivis. Ravita Sirigit	John Georgiany	23013773
Virendra Mittal	Joint Secretary	23013507
VII OTTATA TVIICA	John Coordiary	20010001
Manmeet Kaur Nanda	Joint Secretary	23011964
	•	23793144
S.G.P. Verghese	Joint Secretary	23011791
		23794375
Ms. Anita Tripathi	Director	23792204
	51	2221212
Sarwesh Kumar Arya	Director	23018467
Ms. Smita Sarangi	Director	23016130
		23015208
Deepak Mathews	Director	23792018
·		23794375
Niranjan Chandrashekhar	Director	23015861
Cheriyamane	5	22245242
Mrunmai Joshi	Deputy Secretary	23015342
Sweta Mohanty	Deputy Secretary	23792357
P.S. Tanganiya	OSD to CS	23016696
1105	0. "0"	23011241
H.S. Rawat	Staff Officer to CS	23016696
T 5		23011241
Tanmoy Roy	Under Secretary	23013363

Saumitra Sahar	Under Secretary	23014224	
M.K. Bansal	Under Secretary	23019170	
Satya Prakash Chaudhary	Under Secretary	23017634	
Pradeep Srivastava	Under Secretary	23018539	
Surender Kumar	Under Secretary	23013113	
Anand Singh Khati	Under Secretary	23018539	
Santosh Kumar Choubey	Under Secretary	23018342	
Sanjay Kumar Das Gupta	Under Secretary	23792176	
Yogesh Gahtori	Under Secretary	23792105	
Harish Papne	Under Secretary	23016696	
Samir Kumar	Under Secretary	23019587	
Jitendra Kumar Jangid	Under Secretary	23015938	
Anil Kumar Choubey	Under Secretary	23012355	
NIC Cell, Cabinet Secretariat			
R.K. Sharma	Sr. Director	23792252	
		23010978	
Vijay Tiwari	Jt. Director	23012422	
Office of Secretary (Security), North Block:-			
Swagat Das	Secretary	23094382	
		23094227	
Ms. D. Sai Amutha Devi	Joint Secretary	23093648	
Gautam Kumar	Under Secretary	23093763	
Directorate of Public Grievances, (Jeevan Vihar Building) :-			
Pradip Kumar Tripathi	Secretary (Coordination)	23345545	
Saurabh Kumar Tiwari	Joint Secretary	23743139	
Sunil Pant	Director	23741228	
Kundan Kumar	Deputy Secretary	23747640	
Manoj Kumar Upadhyay	Under Secretary	23363733	
Sanjiv Kr. Yadav	Under Secretary	23747632	
	omplaint Cell, Vigyan Bhawan Ai		
S.G.P. Verghese	Joint Secretary	23013507	
S.S. Miyan	Under Secretary	23060624	
NACWC, Chankya Bhawan, Chanakyapuri :-			
Shri Mukhmeet Singh Bhatia	Chairperson	24675762	
Saurabh Tiwari (Addl. Charge)	Joint Secretary	24675763	
Shiv Ram Meena	Under Secretary	24675528	
Direct Benefit Transfer (DBT), Shivaji Stadium Annexe :- 23343860			
Pradip Kumar Tripathi	Secretary (Coordination)	23017075	
Saurabh Tiwari	Joint Secretary	333 (Ext.)	
Devendra Kumar	Director	319 (Ext.)	
Jai Prakash	Deputy Secretary	316 (Ext.)	
Ravi Ranjan	Under Secretary	363 (Ext.)	