No.1/34/1/2024-Cab. (ii) GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) CABINET SECRETARIAT (MANTRIMANDAL SACHIVALAYA) RASHTRAPATI BHAWAN

New Delhi, the 9th June, 2024

The undersigned is directed to say that Shri Narendra Modi has been sworn in as the Prime Minister by the President at 1915 hours, today, the 9th June, 2024, in the Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi.

2. The Ministers as shown in the list attached have also been sworn in by the President at 1915 hours, today, the 9th June, 2024, in the Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi.

(Anita Tripathi) for Cabinet Secretary

Tele: 2379 2204

To

All Members of the Council of Ministers.

Copy forwarded for information to: Secretary to the President. Secretary to the Vice-President.

> (Anita Tripathi) Director

Copy also forwarded for information to: Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister. National Security Adviser.

> (Anita Tripathi) Director

Copy also forwarded for information to: Secretary-General (Lok Sabha). Secretary-General (Rajya Sabha).

> (Anita Tripathi) Director

Copy forwarded to all Secretaries/Special Secretaries/ Additional Secretaries to the Govt. of India/Chairman & CEO, Railway Board/Accounts Officer, Pay & Accounts Office, Cabinet Affairs, for information.

(Anita Tripathi) Director

Copy forwarded to all Ministries/Departments of the Govt. of India/Lok Sabha Secretariat (Distribution Branch & Question Branch)/Rajya Sabha Secretariat (Distribution Branch & Question Branch)/ Establishment Officer, Department of Personnel & Training/Ministry of External Affairs (Protocol Division)/Press Information Bureau/Section Officer, NGO Section, Prime Minister's Office.

(Anita Tripathi) Director

10/3

CABINET MINISTERS

1.	Shri Raj Nath Singh
2.	Shri Amit Shah
3.	Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari
4.	Shri Jagat Prakash Nadda
5.	Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan
6.	Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman
7.	Dr. Subrahmanyam Jaishankar
8.	Shri Manohar Lal
9.	Shri H. D. Kumaraswamy
10.	Shri Piyush Goyal
11.	Shri Dharmendra Pradhan
12.	Shri Jitan Ram Manjhi
13.	Shri Rajiv Ranjan Singh alias Lalan Singh
14.	Shri Sarbananda Sonowal
15.	Dr. Virendra Kumar
16.	Shri Kinjarapu Rammohan Naidu
17.	Shri Pralhad Joshi
18.	Shri Jual Oram
19.	Shri Giriraj Singh
20.	Shri Ashwini Vaishnaw
21.	Shri Jyotiraditya M. Scindia
22.	Shri Bhupender Yadav
23.	Shri Gajendra Singh Shekhawat
24.	Smt. Annpurna Devi
25.	Shri Kiren Rijiju
26.	Shri Hardeep Singh Puri
27.	Dr. Mansukh Mandaviya
28.	Shri G. Kishan Reddy
29.	Shri Chirag Paswan
30.	Shri C R Patil

MINISTERS OF STATE (INDEPENDENT CHARGE)

1.	Rao Inderjit Singh
2.	Dr. Jitendra Singh
3.	Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal
4.	Shri Jadhav Prataprao Ganpatrao
5.	Shri Jayant Chaudhary

MINISTERS OF STATE

1.	Shri Jitin Prasada
2.	Shri Shripad Yesso Naik
3.	Shri Pankaj Chaudhary
4.	Shri Krishan Pal
5.	Shri Ramdas Athawale
6.	Shri Ram Nath Thakur
7.	Shri Nityanand Rai
8.	Smt. Anupriya Patel
9.	Shri V. Somanna
10.	Dr. Chandra Sekhar Pemmasani
11.	Prof. S. P. Singh Baghel
12.	Sushri Sobha Karandlaje
13.	Shri Kirtivardhan Singh

14.	Shri B. L. Verma
15.	Shri Shantanu Thakur
16.	Shri Suresh Gopi
17.	Dr. L. Murugan
18.	Shri Ajay Tamta
19.	Shri Bandi Sanjay Kumar
20.	Shri Kamlesh Paswan
21.	Shri Bhagirath Choudhary
22.	Shri Satish Chandra Dubey
23.	Shri Sanjay Seth
24.	Shri Ravneet Singh
25.	Shri Durgadas Uikey
26.	Smt. Raksha Nikhil Khadase
27.	Shri Sukanta Majumdar
28.	Smt. Savitri Thakur
29.	Shri Tokhan Sahu
30.	Shri Raj Bhushan Choudhary
31.	Shri Bhupathi Raju Srinivasa Varma
32.	Shri Harsh Malhotra
33.	Smt. Nimuben Jayantibhai Bambhaniya
34.	Shri Murlidhar Mohol
35.	Shri George Kurian
36.	Shri Pabitra Margherita
