## No.1/34/1/2021-Cab.(ii) GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) CABINET SECRETARIAT (MANTRIMANDAL SACHIVALAYA)

New Delhi, the 7th July, 2021

The undersigned is directed to inform that the following Ministers were sworn in by the President at 1800 hours, today, the  $7^{\text{th}}$  July, 2021, in the Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi:

## **Cabinet Ministers**

- 1. Shri Narayan Tatu Rane
- 2. Shri Sarbananda Sonowal
- 3. Dr. Virendra Kumar
- 4. Shri Jyotiraditya M Scindia
- 5. Shri Ramchandra Prasad Singh
- 6. Shri Ashwini Vaishnaw
- 7. Shri Pashu Pati Kumar Paras
- 8. Shri Kiren Rijiju
- 9. Shri Raj Kumar Singh
- 10. Shri Hardeep Singh Puri
- 11. Shri Mansukh Mandaviya
- 12. Shri Bhupender Yadav
- 13. Shri Parshottam Rupala
- 14. Shri G. Kishan Reddy
- 15. Shri Anurag Singh Thakur

## **Ministers of State**

- 1. Shri Pankaj Choudhary
- 2. Smt. Anupriya Singh Patel
- 3. Dr. Satya Pal Singh Baghel
- 4. Shri Rajeev Chandrasekhar
- 5. Sushri Shobha Karandlaje
- 6. Shri Bhanu Pratap Singh Verma
- 7. Smt. Darshana Vikram Jardosh
- 8. Smt. Meenakshi Lekhi
- 9. Smt. Annpurna Devi
- 10. Shri A. Narayanaswamy
- 11. Shri Kaushal Kishore
- 12. Shri Ajay Bhatt

- 13. Shri B.L. Verma
- 14. Shri Ajay Kumar
- 15. Shri Chauhan Devusinh
- 16. Shri Bhagwanth Khuba
- 17. Shri Kapil Moreshwar Patil
- 18. Sushri Pratima Bhoumik
- 19. Dr. Subhas Sarkar
- 20. Dr. Bhagwat Kishanrao Karad
- 21. Dr. Rajkumar Ranjan Singh
- 22. Dr. Bharati Pravin Pawar
- 23. Shri Bishweswar Tudu
- 24. Shri Shantanu Thakur
- 25. Dr. Munjapara Mahendrabhai
- 26. Shri John Barla
- 27. Dr. L. Murugan
- 28. Shri Nisith Pramanik

(Bhaskar Dasgupta) for Cabinet Secretary Tel: 2379 2204

To

All Members of the Council of Ministers.

Copy forwarded for information to the Vice-Chairperson, NITI Aayog.

(Bhaskar Dasgupta) for Cabinet Secretary

Copy forwarded for information to: Secretary to the President. Secretary to the Vice-President.

(Bhaskar Dasgupta) Director

Copy also forwarded for information to : Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister.

(Bhaskar Dasgupta) Director

Page 2 of 3

Copy forwarded to all Secretaries/Special Secretaries/ Additional Secretaries to the Govt. of India/Chairman & CEO, Railway Board/Accounts Officer, Pay & Accounts Office, Cabinet Affairs, for information.

(Bhaskar Dasgupta) Director

Copy forwarded to all Ministries/Departments of the Govt. of India/Lok Sabha Secretariat (Distribution Branch & Question Branch)/Rajya Sabha Secretariat (Distribution Branch & Question Branch)/ Establishment Officer, Department of Personnel & Training/Ministry of External Affairs (Protocol Division)/Press Information Bureau/Section Officer, NGO Section, Prime Minister's Office.

(Bhaskar Dasgupta) Director

\*JK\* 400 Copies.