CABINET SECRETARIAT

(RASHTRAPATI BHAWAN) (TELEPHONE DIRECTORY)

(As on 12.02.2020)

List of Under Secretary and above rank Officers

Name	Designation	Tele No.(off)
Rajiv Gauba	Cabinet Secretary	23016696
		23010090
		23011241
Dr. V. P. Joy	Secretary (Coordination)	23017075
D1. V.1.30y	becretary (Coordination)	23018949
Ms. Rachna Shah	Additional Secretary	23016576
		23018689
Giridhar Aramane	Additional Secretary	23011964
	j	23793144
Dr. Amandeep Garg	Joint Secretary	23018125
		23013773
Sandeep Sarkar	Joint Secretary	23015802
_		23012284
Ashutosh Jindal	Joint Secretary	23012697
	-	23018470
Bharat H. Khera	Joint Secretary	23013662
		23010457
Pankaj Agarwal	Joint Secretary	23012749
		23014041
Sarwesh Kumar Arya	Director	23792204
		23010495
S.G.P. Verghese	Director	23011791
		23794375
Ms. Indrani Gupta	Director	23018467
		23012835
Ms. Meera Mohanty	Director	23016130
		23015208
Ms. Amrapali Kata	Deputy Secretary	23013507
		23014720
Sibi Chakkravarthy M	Deputy Secretary	23792018
		23794375
Niranjan Chandrashekhar	Deputy Secretary	23015861
Cheriyamane		
Dr. Tina Soni	Deputy Secretary	23792357
P.S. Tanganiya	Staff Officer to CS	23016696
		23011241
Tanmoy Roy	Under Secretary	23013363
Saumitra Sahar	Under Secretary	23014224
Vikas Srivastava	Under Secretary	23793211

Name	Designation	Tele No.(off)	
M.K. Bansal	Under Secretary	23019170	
Kishor Bandyopadhyay	Under Secretary Under Secretary	23017634	
Pradeep Srivastava	Under Secretary	23018539	
Naresh Kumar	Under Secretary	23016184	
Surender Kumar	Under Secretary	23013113	
Rajesh Nagpal	Under Secretary	23018539	
D. K. Jain	Under Secretary	23018342	
P. L. Karn	Under Secretary	23019017	
Manish Kumar Singh	Under Secretary	23015344	
Harish Papne	Under Secretary	23016696	
Office of Secretary (Security), North Block:-			
Dr. V. P. Joy	Secretary (Addl. Charge)	23094382	
Ms. D. Sai Amutha Devi	Joint Secretary	23093648	
Sankha Roy	Under Secretary	23093763	
NIC Cell, Cabinet Secretariat			
Deepak Kumar	Technical Director	23792252, 23010978	
Akash Kumar Gupta	Scientist 'C'	23010507	
Vijay Tiwari	Scientist 'C'	23010329	
Directorate of Public Grievances, (Sardar Patel Bhawan) :-			
Dr. V. P. Joy	Secretary (Coordination)	23345545	
Ms. Indira Murthy	Joint Secretary	23743139	
N.K. Wadhwa	Deputy Secretary	23747640	
Sunil Pant	Deputy Secretary	23741228	
Anant Kumar	Under Secretary	23363733	
Alok Kumar	Under Secretary	23363733	
Vigilance and Complaint cell, (Vigyan Bhawan Annexe):-			
Sibi Chakkravarthy M	Deputy Secretary	23013507	
Vacant	Under Secretary	23060624	
Ghanshyam Kumar	Under Secretary	23060627	
NACWC, Chankya Bhawan, Chanakyapuri :-			
Dr. V. P. Joy	Chairperson (Addl. Charge)	24675762	
Dr. Sudhanshu Gupta	Joint Secretary	24675763	
S.P. Singh	Joint Director	24675691	
Shiv Ram Meena	Under Secretary	24675528	
Direct Benefit Transfer (DBT), Shivaji Stadium Annexe:-			
Dr. V. P. Joy	Secretary (Coordination)	23343860	
Saurabh Tiwari	Joint Secretary	23343860	
Arun Sharma	Director	23343860	
M.K. Tripathi	Director	23343860	
Ravi Ranjan	Under Secretary	23343860	