## **CABINET SECRETARIAT**

(RASHTRAPATI BHAWAN) (TELEPHONE DIRECTORY)

(As on 05.12.2018)

Name	Designation	Tele No.(off)
Pradeep Kumar Sinha	Cabinet Secretary	23016696
L.	, i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i	23011241
		23018638
Arun Goyal	Secretary (Coordination)	23017075
		23018949
Rajesh Bhushan	Additional Secretary	23012697
		23018470
Giridhar Aramane	Additional Secretary	23011964
		23793144
Dr. Amandeep Garg	Joint Secretary	23018125
		23013773
Sandeep Sarkar	Joint Secretary	23015802
		23012284
Ms. Rachna Shah	Joint Secretary	23016576
		23018689
Syed Ali Murtaza Rizvi	Joint Secretary	23013662
		23010457
Shri Gyanesh Bharti	Joint Secretary	23012749
		23014041
Bhaskar Dasgupta	Director	23792204
		23010495
S.G.P. Verghese	Director	23011791
		23794375
Ms. Indrani Gupta	Director	23018467
		23012835
Amitesh Kumar Sinha	Director	23013507
		23014720
Ms. Richa Gaharwar	Director	23016130
		23015208
Dr. Tina Soni	Deputy Secretary	23792357
Alok Tiwari	Deputy Secretary	23015861
B. Kartikey Dhanji	Deputy Secretary	23792018
	0.75	23794375
S.K. Madan	OSD to CS	23016696
		23011241
P.S. Tanganiya	Staff Officer to CS	23016696
		23011241
D.C. Pandey	Sr. Principal Private Secretary	23017075
		23018949
K.J.Sibichan	Under Secretary	23014224
Vikas Srivastava	Under Secretary	23793211

Name	Designation	Tele No.(off)
M.K. Bansal	Under Secretary	23019170
Kishor Bandyopadhyay	Under Secretary	23017634
Pradeep Srivastava	Under Secretary	23018539
Murli Bhavraju	Under Secretary	23013363
Naresh Kumar	Under Secretary	23016184
Ms. Veena Dunga	Under Secretary	23013113
Rajesh Nagpal	Under Secretary	23792176
Susheel Kumar	Under Secretary	23018342
Jitendra R. Gaikwad	Under Secretary	23018539
Satish Kumar	Principal Private Secretary	23011964
Jagdish Prasad Kataria	Sr. Principal Private Secretary	23018125
Anand Kr. A.C.	Principal Private Secretary	23015802
	i interpar i nivate Secretary	230122874-Fax
H.S. Rawat	Principal Private Secretary	23016696
Anil Kumar	Principal Private Secretary	23011241
		23016696
Shankar Lal	Principal Private Secretary	23012749
Sunil Nawade	Principal Private Secretary	23792357
K.S.M. Yousuf	Principal Private Secretary	23018949
D.K. Jain	Section Officer	23793249
		23017066
Anurag Tiwari	Section Officer	23015938
		23015937
Ms. Rajini V. Chandran	Section Officer	23016633
		23792281-Fax
P.L. Karn	Section Officer	23019017
Ajay Kumar Sinha	Section Officer	23793234
Saurabh Agarwal	Section Officer	23011726
		23013092
A.K. Choubey	Section Officer	23013092
Surender Kumar	Section Officer	23014378
		23017982-Fax
R.K. Sarowa	Section Officer	23019587
Manish Kumar Singh	Section Officer	23015344
		23011726-Fax
Shreekant Ranjan	Section Officer	23018539
Yogesh Gahtori	Section Officer	23011726
Harish Chander Papne	Section Officer	23016696
	<b>7</b>	23011241
Rajesh Kumar	Section Officer	23019017
Pravesh Kumar	Section Officer	23011726
R.C. Chauhan	Private Secretary	23792204
Amarjit Singh	Private Secretary	23018949
P.K. Bhatt	Private Secretary	23015802

D.N. Rao Neeraj Singh	System Analyst Caretaker	23012422 23015937
Madan Lal	Cashier	23793249
	NIC Cell, Cabinet secretariat	20170217
Dr. Shubhag Chand	Sr. Technical Director	23792252
C		23010978
Ms. Seema Jain	Technical Director	23792252
Vinod Kumar J.	System Analyst	23010329
Vijay Tiwari	System Analyst	23010329
	f Secretary (Security), North Block:	
S.K. Sinha	Secretary (Security)	23094382
Ma Ast: Distances		23094227-Fax
Ms. Arti Bhatnagar	Joint Secretary	23093648
Sankha Roy Bimlesh Kumar Jha	Under Secretary	23093763
Smt. Parminder Kaur	Section Officer Section Officer	23093669 23093669
Ms. Navkiran Narang	Private Secretary	23093669
	Public Grievances, (Sardar Patel Bh	
Arun Goyal	Secretary (Coordination)	23345545
Ms. Indira Murthy	Joint Secretary	23743139
Sunil Pant	Deputy Secretary	23741228
Naresh Kumar Wadhwa	Deputy Secretary	23747640
Anant Kumar	Under Secretary	23363733
Alok Kumar	Under Secretary	23747632
Vijay Kumar	Principal Private Secretary	23743139
Smt. Parveen Batra	Private Secretary	23741228
	d Complaint cell, (Sardar Patel Bha	
B. Kartikey Dhanji	Deputy Secretary	23792018
		23794375
Ghanshyam Kumar	Under Secretary	23362305
Manoj Kumar Sharwar	Under Secretary	23362305
Shankar Singh Mian	Section Officer	23747641
	Section (Vigyan Bhawan Annexe)	22022469
Vacant Ranbir Singh	Deputy Director (OL) Assistant Director (OL)	23022468 23022450
5	prary (Vigyan Bhawan Annexe)	23022430
Ms. Chander Prabha	Asstt. Library & Information	23022438
Wis. Chander I fabila	Officer	23022+30
Project Moni	itoring Group, Vigyan Bhawan Ann	exe :-
Arun Goyal	Secretary (Coordination)	23062173
S.D. Sharma	Joint Secretary	23060626
D.C. Bijalwan	Under Secretary	23060627
Rajesh Singh	Section Officer	23060627
Smt. Poonam Gupta	Research Officer	23060627
Raj Pal	Private Secretary	23062173

Smt. Santosh	Private Secretary	23062173		
NACWC, Chankya Bhawan, Chanakyapuri :-				
Bhupendra Singh	Chairperson	24675762		
Dr. Sudhanshu Gupta	Joint Secretary	24675763		
S.P. Singh	Joint Director	24675691		
Shiv Ram Meena	Under Secretary	24675528		
Dr. Rajender Kumar	Dy. Director	24675690		
Ravinder Kumar	Principal Private Secretary	24675762		
Dr. Vikas Agarwal	Technical Officer	24675724		
Amit Kumar	Technical Officer	24675724		
Mukesh Kumar	Section Officer	24675525		
Chatar Sain	Section Officer	24675525		
Direct Benefit Transfer (DBT), Shivaji Stadium Annexe :-				
Shri Arun Goyal	Secretary (Coordination)	23343860		
Gyanesh Bharti	Joint Secretary (Addl. Charge)	23343860		
Arun Sharma	Director	23343860		
Saumitra Mandal	Director	23343860		
Ravi Ranjan	Under Secretary	23343860		
Rakesh Sharma	Under Secretary	23343860		
Ms. Shalini Gupta	Sr. Research Officer	23343860		
Ms. Tulsipriya Rajkumari	Research Officer	23343860		
Ms. Aishwarya Menon	Research Officer	23343860		