Work Allocation of CPIOs & FAAs (as on 01.07.2024)

Items of Work	СРІО	FAA
Work relating to Cabinet and Cabinet Committees. Work relating to Council of Ministers Govt. Of India(Transaction of Business) Rules,1961 Govt. Of India(Allocation of Business) Rules,1961 Election Commission NITI Aayog.	Shri Satya Prakash Chaudhary (Under Secretary) Tele: 23017634 Email: spchaudhary.edu@nic.in	Ms. Anita Tripathi (Director)
Department of Higher Education Department of School Education and Literacy Department of Health Research Department of Health and Family Welfare Ministry of AYUSH Department of Pharmaceuticals Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship Ministry of Culture Department of Youth Affairs Department of Sports	Shri Sanjay Kumar Das Gupta (Under Secretary) Tele: 2301 1726 Email: dasgupta.sk13@nic.in	Shri Niranjan Chandrashekhar Cheriyamane (Director)
Department of Social Justice and Empowerment Ministry of Minority Affairs Ministry of Women and Child Development Ministry of Tribal Affairs Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities (Divyangjan).	Shri Sanjay Kumar Das Gupta (Under Secretary) Tele: 2301 1726 Email: dasgupta.sk13@nic.in	Shri Rugved Milind Thakur (Deputy Secretary)
Department of Biotechnology Department of Science and Technology Ministry of Earth Sciences Department of Scientific and Industrial Research Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology Department of Telecommunications Office of the Principal Scientific Adviser	Shri Sanjay Kumar Das Gupta (Under Secretary) Tele: 2301 1726 Email: dasgupta.sk13@nic.in	Shri Rugved Milind Thakur (Deputy Secretary)
Ministry of Power Ministry of Coal Ministry of New and Renewable Energy Ministry of Mines Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change.	Shri Sanjay Kumar Das Gupta (Under Secretary) Tele: 2301 1726 Email: dasgupta.sk13@nic.in	Shri Deepak Mathews (Director)
Ministry of Civil Aviation Ministry of Ports, Shipping and Waterways Ministry of Road Transport and Highways Ministry of Railways Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs PRAGATI	Shri Santosh Kumar Chaubey, (Under Secretary) Tele: 23018342 Email: us.ca4@gov.in	Shri Deepak Mathews (Director)

	T	
Department of Financial Services Ministry of Corporate Affairs Department of Investment and Public Asset Management (DIPAM) Department of Economic Affairs Department of Expenditure Department of Revenue Ministry of Statistics and Programme	Shri Santosh Kumar Chaubey, (Under Secretary) Tele: 23018342 Email: us.ca4@gov.in	Shri Tamboli Ayyaj Fakirbhai (Director)
Implementation		
Department of Public Enterprises.		
Department of Animal Husbandry & Dairying Department of Agriculture, Cooperation and Farmers Welfare Department of Fisheries Department of Agricultural Research and Education Department of Consumer Affairs Department of Food and Public Distribution Ministry of Food Processing Industries Department of Fertilizers Department of Rural Development Department of Land Resources Ministry of Panchayati Raj Department of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation	Shri Surender Kumar (Under Secretary) Tele: 23013113 Email: s.kumar15@nic.in	Shri Niranjan Chandrashekhar Cheriyamane (Director)
Department of Drinking Water and Sanitation		
Department of Commerce Department of Heavy Industries Department for Promotion of Industry and Internal Trade Ministry of Micro Small and Medium Enterprises Ministry of Steel Ministry of Textiles Ministry of Tourism Ministry of Labour and Employment Department of Chemicals & Petro-Chemicals.	Shri Surender Kumar (Under Secretary) Tele: 23013113 Email: s.kumar15@nic.in	Shri Tamboli Ayyaj Fakirbhai (Director)
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel and Training Department of Pension & Pensioners Welfare Department of Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances.	Shri Surender Kumar (Under Secretary) Tele: 23013113 Email: s.kumar15@nic.in	Ms. Mrunmai S. Joshi (Deputy Secretary)
Ministry of Defence Department of Military Affairs Department of Defence Department of Defence Production Department of Ex-Servicemen Welfare Department of Defence Research and Development Ministry of External Affairs Department of Space Department of Atomic Energy Cabinet Secretariat (SR)	Shri Anil Kumar Choubey, (Under Secretary) Tele: 23016184 Email: ak.choubey82@gov.in	Ms. Sweta Mohanty, (Deputy Secretary)

Ministry of Information and Broadcasting Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region	Shri Anil Kumar Choubey, (Under Secretary) Tele: 23016184 Email: ak.choubey82@gov.in	Ms. Sweta Mohanty, (Deputy Secretary)
Ministry of Home Affairs Department of Internal Security Department of States Department of Official Language Department of Home Department of Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh Affairs Department of Border Management	Sh. Tanmoy Roy, (Under Secretary) Tele. 23013363 Email: tanmoy.roy@gov.in	Ms. Sweta Mohanty, (Deputy Secretary)
Department of Posts Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs Department of Legal Affairs Legislative Department Department of Justice	Sh. Tanmoy Roy, (Under Secretary) Tele. 23013363 Email: tanmoy.roy@gov.in	Ms. Sweta Mohanty, (Deputy Secretary)
Work relating to Appointment Committee of the Cabinet (ACC).	Shri S. Lianlalmuan (Section Officer) Tele: 23018539 Email: s.lianlalmuan@gov.in	Shri Anand Singh Khati (Under Secretary)
Admin-I Section Offical Language Cash Cell	Shri Saumitra Sahar (Under Secretary) Tele: 2301 4224 Email: sahar.saumitra@nic.in	Shri Ashish Malhotra, (Deputy Secretary)
RTI, Court Case Cell and General Section	Shri Samir Kumar (Under Secretary) Tele: 23019587 Email: samir.shahi@gov.in	Shri Ashish Malhotra, (Deputy Secretary)
Admn-II Section Library Computer Cell Canteen Parliament Unit	Shri Jitendra Kumar Jangid (Under Secretary) Tele: 23793211 Email: jk.jangid@nic.in	Shri Ashish Malhotra, (Deputy Secretary)

WINGS	СРІО	FAA
Work relating to Directorate of Public Grievances.	Shri Sanjiv Kumar Yadav (Under Secretary) Tele: 23747632 Email: sanjiv.kumar26@nic.in	Shri Kundan Kumar (Deputy Secretary)
Work relating to Vigilance & Complaint Cell (VCC).	Sushil Kumar Yadav (Section Officer) Tele: 23060624 Email: sushil.yadav@nic.in	Shri Shailendra Tripathi (Under Secretary)
Work relating to Direct Benefits Transfer (DBT) Mission.	Shri Ravi Ranjan (Under Secretary) Tele: 2334 3860 /Extn- 293 Email: ranjan.ravi@nic.in	Shri Jai Prakash (Deputy Secretary)
Work relating to National Authority for Chemical Weapons Convention (NACWC)	Shri Shiv Ram Meena (Under Secretary) Tele: 2467 5528 Email: sr.meena76@nic.in	Ms. Indra Mallo, (Joint Secretary)
Work relating to Office of Secretary (Security), Cabinet Secretariat, North Block, New Delhi	Shri Gautam Kumar, (Under Secretary) Tele. 23093763 Email: <u>us.security@gov.in</u>	Ms. D. Sai Amutha Devi, (Joint Secretary)